UKZN – University of KwaZulu-Natal

The following funding instruments of UKZN – University of KwaZulu-Natal are listed in the database: 
No items found

The following projects are linked with UKZN – University of KwaZulu-Natal:
No items found

The University of KwaZulu-Natal or UKZN is a university with five campuses in the province of KwaZulu-Natal in South Africa. It was formed on 1 January 2004 after the merger between the University of Natal (Pietermaritzburg) and the University of Durban-Westville. The university is made up of four colleges, which are in turn made up of several schools:

College of Agriculture, Engineering and Science
College of Health Sciences
College of Humanities
College of Law and Management Studies

In most cases, a subdivision is spread across one or more of the university’s campuses. For example, the Chemistry is in both the Pietermaritzburg and Westville campuses.

Research and Teaching Institution

Southern Africa

Officially based in:
South Africa

Contact Details

University of KwaZulu-Natal
+27 31 260 8596